OCEANSIDE, CALIFORNIA CALL US: 760.806.7839

Contact Us

David Hartwig
Principal, D&H Water Systems, Inc.
Office 760.806.7839
Cel 619.892.3441
Fax 760.806.7608

Ian McNary
Field Service Manager

Clint Freeman
[South Orange, San Diego and Imperial Counties]
Sales Representative
Cell: 925.550.8696
Fax: 760.659.5540
clint@dandhwatersystems.com

Tom Hartwig
[San Bernardino and Riverside County]
Sales Representative
Cell: 760.468.8006
Fax: 760.659.5540
tom@dandhwatersystems.com

Andrew Hacker
[Los Angeles, San Luis Obispo, Ventura Counties]
Sales Representative
Cell: 760.805.6611
Fax:760.659.5540
andrew@dandhwatersystems.com

Brian Doane
Principal, D&H Water Systems, Inc.
Office 949.481.4560
Cel 949.637.0705
Fax 949.481.4561
Brian@dandhwatersystems.com

Melanie Moreno
Customer Service Manager
Office 760.722.6893
Fax 760.659.5540
melanie@dandhwatersytems.com

Andrea Lopez
Service Coordinator/Inside Sales
760-509-9195
andrea@dandhwatersystems.com

Cindy Hartigan
Accounting
Office: 760.509.9191
Fax: 760.659.5540
Cindy@dandhwatersystems.com