Contact Us

David Hartwig
Principal
Office: (760) 806-7839
Cell: (619) 892-3441
david@dandhwatersystems.com

Brian Doane
Principal
Office: (949) 481-4560
Cell: (949) 637-0705
brian@dandhwatersystems.com


Arizona, South Orange, San Diego, and Imperial Counties

Clint Freeman
Sales Representative
Cell: (925) 550-8696
clint@dandhwatersystems.com

San Bernardino and Riverside County

Tom Hartwig
Sales Representative
Cell: (760) 468-8006
tom@dandhwatersystems.com

North Orange County, South Los Angeles County, and Nevada

Dan Hartwig
Sales Representative
Cell: (760) 717-0209
dan@dandhwatersystems.com

Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, and Kern Counties

Warren Snyder
Sales Representative
Cell: (760) 805-6611
warren@dandhwatersystems.com

Northern California

Kyle Hayes 
Sales Representative
Cell: (650) 613-2470
kyle@dandhwatersystems.com

Arizona/New Mexico

Andrew Snyder
Sales Engineer
Cell: (480) 714-2068
andrew@dandhwatersystems.com

San Bernardino and Riverside County

Tom Hartwig
Sales Representative
Cell: (760) 468-8006
tom@dandhwatersystems.com


Melanie Hartwig
Project Manager
Office: (760) 722-6893
melanie@dandhwatersystems.com

Brooke Goebel
Account Manager
Office: (760) 509-9195
brooke@dandhwatersystems.com

Cindy Hartigan
Accounting
Office: (760) 509-9191
cindy@dandhwatersystems.com

Ian McNary
Field Service Manager